Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

176 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Nabi and All Care for Women for the past 23 years. Not only did Dr. Nabi deliver all 3 of my daughters, but now they too are patients at this practice. Dr. Nabi and all the medical professionals at All Care are incredibly friendly ,accommodating, and knowledgeable. They have always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. They educate on various topics individualized for each patient ,and their bedside manner is calm, reassuring, and positive. I am truly grateful for everything this practice has done for not only myself but my family as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Sharon J.
Submitted 04/16/20
From day one ever stepping into this office many many years ago, I always felt I was in the best hands. Everyone is always so friendly. But hats off to Terrie for her outstanding knowledge and the care she gives me. I always feel comfortable with her. She is amazing, friendly and caring. I love this office.
Brooke P.
Submitted 04/13/20
She was great!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/08/20
All Care for Women has always been there for me. Dr. Ortman-Nabi is an excellent medical professional with a first-rate staff. They have all been there for the most important events in my life. Thank you!
Lauren M.
Submitted 04/07/20
The measures the office is taking to keep us safe right now are fantastic. I truly appreciate everything the staff is doing.
Latonya H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Renee K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Have been going here for many years. My care has always been exemplary. Any additional tests or procedures were able to be completed quickly. I highly recommend this group.
Jackie K.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very nice staff. No long wait times.
Traci P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thank you Rose for listening and being so compassionate.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/05/20
She is amazing as always. Really listen to the patient. Goes above and beyond
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Nabi is awesome. I always have a good experience in the office. Dr Nabi is very knowledgeable and she is excellent with surgery. If you are expecting a baby, this is a great practice to go to. I always recommend this office to women.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very good. Dr. Nabi has been my doctor for years. She is very thorough and I appreciate that.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/03/20
All care for women is truly compassionate about providing excellent care for women by providing a calm atmosphere , sitting down with you and talking about all your concerns . They treat you like family with a genuine smile or a hug . They are up to date and extremely knowledgeable about women's health . If your looking for a facility with knowledge, compassion , and going the extra mile for your health I highly recommend Dr. Nabi and her fellow co workers. Dr. Nabi is my Dr and goes above and beyond for me . She calls me to check up on me . If it wasn't for her finding my tumor and advocating for me to get treatment going right away I don't know what I would of done without her being my voice at that moment .
Iris K.
Submitted 03/03/20
I love Dr. Nabi and trust her completely. She is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else for my care. The office is well organized and anytime I had a question it would be promptly addressed.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Kearsten was great! She took the time to talk.
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Ortman-Nabi is extremely knowledgeable and an amazing patient advocate.