Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

184 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 06/12/20
They always do a good job and continue even through all this COVID
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a great annual checkup delivered to me by Teri. It was my first appointment with her. I found her to be quite pleasant and easy to talk to. I was relaxed the whole time. I would definitely recommend her....
Kerry C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Nabi is a fantastic doctor. She's pleasant, professional and approachable. All care for women has always provided great services and it's a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this office.
Erin B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience, friendly and made the experience comfortable.
Dena S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Terrie is great! She’s always professional but so personable and relatable. She makes going to an appointment an easy experience.
Susan D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Nabi always spends time, answers questions, and is always open to other thoughts and suggestions. I’ve been going to her for over 10 years and will continue to recommend her.
Pat G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very efficient, temp take , only one in office while I was there. Professional.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Terrie is a very knowledgeable and caring provider.
Mary L.
Submitted 05/29/20
She was very sincere and answered my questions
Wendy D.
Submitted 05/22/20
I feel very confident with my care with Dr. Nabi. She has never steered me in the wrong direction. Always takes the time needed with me and answers and addresses any concerns I may have. Highly recommend. She provides solutions, not just a quick fix. My delivery of my daughter was hands down the best experience of my life.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very happy with my care at all care for women.... any everyone is so friendly
Melissa N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Have been seeing Terrie since I've moved here 5 years ago. Love this practice.
Jousline A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Taylore and the rest of the wonderful medical professionals at All Care for Women were very attentive from the moment I arrived at my appointment until I left. The procedures that they have put in place during the current pandemic provided for a safe and easy appointment process. Taylore made me feel very comfortable during my examination and made sure all of my questions and needs were addressed.
Amber S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Nabi and Staff were very professional, fast, and friendly despite the pandemic. I've been with them since we moved here 12 years ago and would never consider going anywhere else.
Brittany D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Personable and quick.
Carley K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Annual visit went well, with this virus going around the entire staff was wonderful!
Daniela C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very professional and comfortable experience.
Mary V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Kearsten has always been great to work with. Kearsten is thorough, and also takes the time to really listen to the concerns of her patients. In general, Kearsten goes above and beyond for each of her patients and is a valued asset of All Care for Women!
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Had an annual visit with Dr. Nabi and was very impressed. She is very thorough. I was able to have an ultrasound and bone density all at one visit and have results reviewed at that time. Office staff very efficient and friendly.
Lynn T.
Submitted 05/14/20
My visits are always excellent and even more so with the covid19 situation. I sat in my car, called and was told to come in. I saw no one except the nurse, Dr Nabi & receptionist.