Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

186 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina Z.
Submitted 07/31/20
Terrie is wonderful. She always listens to my concerns and answers my questions with kindness, honesty and compassion. Dr. Nabi is knowledgeable and has also taken great care of me! Super staff!
Leslie L.
Submitted 07/28/20
I trust Dr Nabi & her opinions. She listens to my concerns & questions, takes the time to respond & seems to genuinely care.
Kari F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great place! Always take their time with you and make sure you are well taken care of!
Julie B.
Submitted 07/28/20
She is wonderful! Easy to talk to and answers all my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly!
Charlene G.
Submitted 07/23/20
On time and professional, I was wondering how things would work with the whole Covid thing going on but the office was as smooth as ever. Dr Nabi was very understanding of all my questions and went above and beyond as usual.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/21/20
covered all my concerns, nice conversation, interested in my health/well being
Diane C.
Submitted 07/19/20
Every time I go my experience is wonderful from the front desk to my exam
Donna W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Staff was very pleasant, doctor very thorough
Connie O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Terri always takes the time to listen to you. Very knowledgeable, compassionate and professional
Thea H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I’ve been coming here for years and it’s always a great experience. Relatively short waits (usually) and professional service.
Stacy V.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Nabi is the best dr I’ve ever had. She is very personable and easy to talk to. She takes her time with you, explains everything and makes sure that you understand everything. I have and will continue to recommend her to others. I’ve had no issue with any of the NP or other dr’s at the practice either. I have been with All Care since I had my daughter nine years ago!
Amy F.
Submitted 07/10/20
Every year for the past 22 years, I have seen Terrie for my annual and I wouldn't have it any other way. She is incredibly professional, articulate, passionate, trustworthy, and profoundly experienced. She has been with me every step of the way through 4 pregnancies and 2 deliveries and all of the heartache and complications that went along with them. She is genuinely concerned about my family and asks about details we discussed a year ago at my next appointment - a year later! I cannot believe her memory!!! I've recommended many of my friends and relatives to All Care for Women because of how genuinely compassionate the staff is - ESPECIALLY Terrie and Dr. Nabi <3
Kimberley R.
Submitted 07/07/20
She was amazing. Not once did I hear that my weight is a problem like with my old ob. Very helpful and extremely nice.
Jodi R.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been seeing Terrie for several years and she is a wonderful RPA. She is very nice and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. She cares about her patients and is very personable. Once, there was an emergency in the office and she personally took the time to stop into the exam room I was in to let me know she would be with me as soon as she took care of an emergency situation.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/30/20
ran on time questions answered scripts done with even having to ask for them
Carolyn J.
Submitted 06/28/20
Always very professional and never have to wait long.The staff are friendly and caring your needs.
Deena P.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a great experience. I love Terri and will never leave because she is there.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Nabi and staff are great. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming.
Colleen L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great job limiting exposure from COVID-19. Dr Nabi provides her full attention and gives ample time to answer all questions and provide a thorough exam.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/19/20
From the minute you walk into the door, you feel comfortable and relaxed. There's never a lengthy wait. And whether you see the doctor or a PA, they always listen to you and never rush or diminish your questions. Everyone from the receptionist that checks you in to the people that check you out are top-notch!