Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

176 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 08/11/20
As always a great office visit!!!
Susan N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough! She asked twice about problems or concerns& listened attentively!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 08/09/20
Routine visit
Gina S.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Belliotti is extremely informative, providing immediate feedback to questions and concerns you may have. She is kind and understanding with her patients. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was a great office visit . You called when you arrived for your appointment and went right in. Temperature taken then was called in very quickly
Kelly M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Terrie is friendly and attentive, it’s always a good visit. I highly recommend All Care for Women.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always a good experience. Timely appointments, friendly staff and Dr. Nabi is a great doctor, always knowledgeable and helpful.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Terrie is an excellent and caring provider. She spent a lot of time talking with me and gave me great medical care and advice.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/04/20
I found Dr. Belliotti very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Debbie W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone at All Care for Women is very personable and friendly! Terrie is easy to talk and listens about concerns and issues and she makes me feel comfortable.
Christina Z.
Submitted 07/31/20
Terrie is wonderful. She always listens to my concerns and answers my questions with kindness, honesty and compassion. Dr. Nabi is knowledgeable and has also taken great care of me! Super staff!
Leslie L.
Submitted 07/28/20
I trust Dr Nabi & her opinions. She listens to my concerns & questions, takes the time to respond & seems to genuinely care.
Kari F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great place! Always take their time with you and make sure you are well taken care of!
Julie B.
Submitted 07/28/20
She is wonderful! Easy to talk to and answers all my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly!
Charlene G.
Submitted 07/23/20
On time and professional, I was wondering how things would work with the whole Covid thing going on but the office was as smooth as ever. Dr Nabi was very understanding of all my questions and went above and beyond as usual.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/21/20
covered all my concerns, nice conversation, interested in my health/well being
Diane C.
Submitted 07/19/20
Every time I go my experience is wonderful from the front desk to my exam
Donna W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Staff was very pleasant, doctor very thorough
Connie O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Terri always takes the time to listen to you. Very knowledgeable, compassionate and professional
Thea H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I’ve been coming here for years and it’s always a great experience. Relatively short waits (usually) and professional service.