Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

186 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawnna M.
Submitted 08/25/20
It was an amazing. They are the most caring staff you could ever meet. They listen to everything you have to say and they genuinely want to help their patients. Highly recommend this practice.
Caitlin H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Kearsten took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions matter-of-factly. She ordered tests/follow-up to evaluate symptoms I mentioned and clearly explained my options of treatment and the plan of care.
Gina B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I was in and out very quickly and still had plenty of time to ask questions and get advice.
Heather C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Belliotti was fantastic! Very personable, attentive to my questions, extremely knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have been with Terrie for about 13 years. She has consistently provided outstanding care and has always listened to and addressed my concerns. She has all of the characteristics an excellent health care provider should possess. She is personable, thorough, and explains things well. I am very fortunate to be a patient of Terrie's and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Mallary O.
Submitted 08/17/20
I've been coming here for almost 18 years and I am happy with my service. They treated me really well during my pregnancy and I felt taken care of. The staff are friendly and personable.
Ralfa M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Nabi is wonderful. I so appreciate that she takes as much time as needed for my appointments. Although I understand that Dr. Nabi sees many, many patients on any given day, when it's my turn, she makes me feel like I am her only priority. I truly appreciate the one on one interaction. Thank you.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Terrie was excellent. Explained everything thoroughly and was very pleasant and professional.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/11/20
She was awesome!! Very very nice and informative
Julie S.
Submitted 08/11/20
As always a great office visit!!!
Susan N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough! She asked twice about problems or concerns& listened attentively!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 08/09/20
Routine visit
Gina S.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Belliotti is extremely informative, providing immediate feedback to questions and concerns you may have. She is kind and understanding with her patients. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was a great office visit . You called when you arrived for your appointment and went right in. Temperature taken then was called in very quickly
Kelly M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Terrie is friendly and attentive, it’s always a good visit. I highly recommend All Care for Women.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always a good experience. Timely appointments, friendly staff and Dr. Nabi is a great doctor, always knowledgeable and helpful.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Terrie is an excellent and caring provider. She spent a lot of time talking with me and gave me great medical care and advice.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/04/20
I found Dr. Belliotti very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Debbie W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone at All Care for Women is very personable and friendly! Terrie is easy to talk and listens about concerns and issues and she makes me feel comfortable.