Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

131 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Nabi and Staff were very professional, fast, and friendly despite the pandemic. I've been with them since we moved here 12 years ago and would never consider going anywhere else.
Brittany D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Personable and quick.
Carley K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Annual visit went well, with this virus going around the entire staff was wonderful!
Daniela C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very professional and comfortable experience.
Mary V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Kearsten has always been great to work with. Kearsten is thorough, and also takes the time to really listen to the concerns of her patients. In general, Kearsten goes above and beyond for each of her patients and is a valued asset of All Care for Women!
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Had an annual visit with Dr. Nabi and was very impressed. She is very thorough. I was able to have an ultrasound and bone density all at one visit and have results reviewed at that time. Office staff very efficient and friendly.
Lynn T.
Submitted 05/14/20
My visits are always excellent and even more so with the covid19 situation. I sat in my car, called and was told to come in. I saw no one except the nurse, Dr Nabi & receptionist.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very nice and was great to work with!
Jillian K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Terrie was amazing as usual it was just the person that brought me seemed mad she was there and tested me badly because of it,I know these are very stressful times and she is essential for a reason. I needed this appointment and had to be there I am sorry she had to see me.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Nabi is by far the best Doctor I have ever seen hands down. She is so knowledgeable and extremely personable. I highly recommend her or anyone in the office because I have seen them all over the years. The staff is also amazing and are always very nice and helpful. I never have a problem getting through on the phone and never have to wait long to get an appointment or wait in the waiting room long before being taken back. I has a visit last week and they had all the patients wait in their cars and check in over the phone. Patients and staff wear masks and everyones temperature is taken before they are brought back to an exam room. I really appreciated their effort to make sure everyone stays safe. Thank you All Care for Women for all you are doing for your patients you really are the best.
Eileen S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Ortman-Nabi is so thorough as a medical care-giver. She takes her time and really engages the patient. She looks at the "Whole Person". So grateful for her care.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Nabi is always willing to answer questions and truly cares for her patients.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 04/26/20
Always comfortable and feel like I can ask anything!!
Cindy S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always the best care !
Mary T.
Submitted 04/22/20
Terri is great! She's down to earth and easy to talk to. She takes the time to listen to questions and concerns and doesn't make you feel rushed.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Nabi and All Care for Women for the past 23 years. Not only did Dr. Nabi deliver all 3 of my daughters, but now they too are patients at this practice. Dr. Nabi and all the medical professionals at All Care are incredibly friendly ,accommodating, and knowledgeable. They have always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. They educate on various topics individualized for each patient ,and their bedside manner is calm, reassuring, and positive. I am truly grateful for everything this practice has done for not only myself but my family as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Sharon J.
Submitted 04/16/20
From day one ever stepping into this office many many years ago, I always felt I was in the best hands. Everyone is always so friendly. But hats off to Terrie for her outstanding knowledge and the care she gives me. I always feel comfortable with her. She is amazing, friendly and caring. I love this office.
Brooke P.
Submitted 04/13/20
She was great!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/08/20
All Care for Women has always been there for me. Dr. Ortman-Nabi is an excellent medical professional with a first-rate staff. They have all been there for the most important events in my life. Thank you!
Lauren M.
Submitted 04/07/20
The measures the office is taking to keep us safe right now are fantastic. I truly appreciate everything the staff is doing.