Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

131 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn J.
Submitted 06/28/20
Always very professional and never have to wait long.The staff are friendly and caring your needs.
Deena P.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a great experience. I love Terri and will never leave because she is there.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Nabi and staff are great. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming.
Colleen L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great job limiting exposure from COVID-19. Dr Nabi provides her full attention and gives ample time to answer all questions and provide a thorough exam.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/19/20
From the minute you walk into the door, you feel comfortable and relaxed. There's never a lengthy wait. And whether you see the doctor or a PA, they always listen to you and never rush or diminish your questions. Everyone from the receptionist that checks you in to the people that check you out are top-notch!
Annette D.
Submitted 06/18/20
I received Excellent care. My questions were answered. Dr. Nabi spends quality time with her patients. Her staff is very friendly and caring as well. Minimal wait time. Very pleased
Abigail G.
Submitted 06/13/20
I switched doctors at 38 weeks to Dr. Nabi and I’m mad I didn’t switch sooner! My previous doctor lacked bedside manner and did not provide the proper care I was looking for. Dr. Nabi accepted me with open arms so far into my pregnancy and the girls in her office are absolutely phenomenal! They are very professional and friendly, and there is never a long waiting time for appointments. She took great care of me in the hospital and calmed my nerves and talked me through the procedure when she saw I was nervous about getting a c-section. The postpartum care was also incredible. She is very personable and cares greatly about her patients individually. Her office provides a lot of services and it shows that they genuinely care about women’s health. It’s so important for women to like their OBGYN and for first time mothers, like myself, to feel comfortable in the care of their doctor. I have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about Dr. Nabi and her practice. She made my birthing experience so memorable and her confidence, knowledge and many years of experience is very comforting. I urge all my pregnant friends and anybody looking for a new OBGYN to see Dr. Nabi! She is the best!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/12/20
They always do a good job and continue even through all this COVID
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a great annual checkup delivered to me by Teri. It was my first appointment with her. I found her to be quite pleasant and easy to talk to. I was relaxed the whole time. I would definitely recommend her....
Kerry C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Nabi is a fantastic doctor. She's pleasant, professional and approachable. All care for women has always provided great services and it's a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this office.
Erin B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience, friendly and made the experience comfortable.
Dena S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Terrie is great! She’s always professional but so personable and relatable. She makes going to an appointment an easy experience.
Susan D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Nabi always spends time, answers questions, and is always open to other thoughts and suggestions. I’ve been going to her for over 10 years and will continue to recommend her.
Pat G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very efficient, temp take , only one in office while I was there. Professional.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Terrie is a very knowledgeable and caring provider.
Mary L.
Submitted 05/29/20
She was very sincere and answered my questions
Wendy D.
Submitted 05/22/20
I feel very confident with my care with Dr. Nabi. She has never steered me in the wrong direction. Always takes the time needed with me and answers and addresses any concerns I may have. Highly recommend. She provides solutions, not just a quick fix. My delivery of my daughter was hands down the best experience of my life.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very happy with my care at all care for women.... any everyone is so friendly
Melissa N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Have been seeing Terrie since I've moved here 5 years ago. Love this practice.
Jousline A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Taylore and the rest of the wonderful medical professionals at All Care for Women were very attentive from the moment I arrived at my appointment until I left. The procedures that they have put in place during the current pandemic provided for a safe and easy appointment process. Taylore made me feel very comfortable during my examination and made sure all of my questions and needs were addressed.