Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

101 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 09/17/20
My first visit with Dr. Belliotti was great. She was very thorough, answered all my questions and took her time to explain things to me. 5 star ⭐️ rating from me.
Cristina F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Nabi made me feel very comfortable during my first visit with her. She spent a lot of time answering my questions and I did not feel rushed. I had a very positive experience.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very professional and a good listener
Jody S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Love Dr. Nabi! She is a wonderful Doctor. She cares about you Holistically.
Barbara V.
Submitted 09/08/20
Thank you!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Palazzo is a very kind and caring Dr. I always get honest answers for my questions. I am completely satisfied with her.
Sydney L.
Submitted 09/05/20
Good experience
Tammy R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Belliotti listened patiently, thoroughly answered questions about my health, and was knowledgeable and professional!
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Nabi is always kind, compassionate and always has her patients best interest at heart. I would never go to anyone else.
Christine L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Taylore is wonderful Always listens and thoroughly answers my questions. She has always been able to help with any issues I've had. Wonderful!
Julie D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Terrie is the most amazing Doctor. I appreciate the time she takes to listening to my questions and concerns. She is also a very caring and compassionate person. I am extremely happy with care she has provided for years!❤️
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very safe environment and courteous and helpful staff.
Shawn N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Nabi and her staff!!! Very professional and great office! Highly recommend!
Marge H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Terrie is always professional yet takes time to talk and go over any health questions.
KerriAnne A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Terrie is always wonderful to see, she is very personable and professional
Dawnna M.
Submitted 08/25/20
It was an amazing. They are the most caring staff you could ever meet. They listen to everything you have to say and they genuinely want to help their patients. Highly recommend this practice.
Caitlin H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Kearsten took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions matter-of-factly. She ordered tests/follow-up to evaluate symptoms I mentioned and clearly explained my options of treatment and the plan of care.
Gina B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I was in and out very quickly and still had plenty of time to ask questions and get advice.
Heather C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Belliotti was fantastic! Very personable, attentive to my questions, extremely knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have been with Terrie for about 13 years. She has consistently provided outstanding care and has always listened to and addressed my concerns. She has all of the characteristics an excellent health care provider should possess. She is personable, thorough, and explains things well. I am very fortunate to be a patient of Terrie's and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!