Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

151 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
Submitted 11/24/20
I've been a patient for many years and have always been treated with kindness and respect, not to mention receiving excellent medical care
Diane P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Kearsten is kind, considerate and knowledgeable.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/24/20
My 1st time with her was awesome. Answered all my questions & was very knowledgeable.
Pegi M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Always very professional and thorough Excellent care!
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was very comfortable, all my questions were answered, and Terrie made me feel that I was more than just another patient. Pap smears and annual exams aren't my favorite thing to do, but All Care has always eased the discomfort physically and in all other manners.
Anne S.
Submitted 11/16/20
My visit was great!
ROSEMARY O.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Nabi was professional and had a great bedside manner. The office staff was great to deal with and my visit was great.
Jillian R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Just the absolute best! I always feel taken care of and listened to after an appointment with Terrie. She puts me at ease and answers all of the questions that I have! Caring, compassionate, and just plain nice!
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent Doctor knowledgeable in all areas of your care.
Erin P.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been a patient with All Care For Women for over 16 years. Amazing care, highly recommended.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great! I could not say enough good things about All Care and Terri ! I did not like the WNY imaging for my Mamogram yesterday. I will definitely go someplace else next year!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Liked Megan very much
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/05/20
outstanding
Sue F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Kearsten is great - she takes her time with you and answers all your questions. She is kind and patient with a great "bed-side" manner
Cathy I.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Palazzo has always been conscientious and approachable. She makes what is generally uncomfortable experience comfortable. Meghan, the new PA was very thorough. I’m glad I will be able to continue at All Care when I transition to Medicare next year.
Falon M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Kearsten is an amazing medical professional. She takes her time to answer any questions I have and go over my options. She reads up on my chart ahead of time so she's able to make the best recommendations for me. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Diane G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Professional and friendly staff. Make you feel comfortable and well cared for
Carol T.
Submitted 10/28/20
It is important to me that my doctors listen to me and give me helpful integrative solutions for my health. Dr. Ortman-Nabi does that for me.
Michele C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Friendly staff that puts you at ease, excellent Covid protocol, negligible wait time. Only one concern....I received someone else's mammogram 'script. Easily fixed. I guess everyone should just be more aware-----those giving and those getting.
Jody H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone is so wonderful