Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

186 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Thank you for great service
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Terry is a warm, compassionate woman and provider! She always takes time to listen and to really engage in conversation about my care! She is highly educated on the cate that she provides and I always feel comfortable talking with her at my appointments!
Danielle C.
Submitted 03/07/21
My experience was amazing. Dr Nabi is wonderful and very upfront with her answers to my questions and concerns. She’s absolutely wonderful and amazing doctor to have.
Tina H.
Submitted 03/03/21
It was a good appointment
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Amazing as always. Answers all my questions and helps me to find answers to all my concerns
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Terrie has an outstanding, warm personality and exhibits professional caring. You feel welcomed and would not hesitate to ask health questions. I'm always happy to meet with her. Thank you!
Deanne M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Terrie simply rocks. I have been with All Care and her for almost 30 years. Terrie listens and problem solves in very helpful ways that assist me in my random questions to maintain my health. I highly recommend her and All Care for Women!
Rachel E.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone is always very pleasant! Dr. Nabi answers all of my questions and concerns.
JOANNE F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Terrie is great. I have been going to her for years an she is just great.
Ryan S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience!! Would recommend anyone.
Colleen P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone was friendly & professional, from check-in to the exam & check-out. Terrie gave me all the time that I needed to express my concerns.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone here is so kind and such a relaxing atmosphere!!
Angela B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have been going to Terrie for years and will never change as long as she is employed. She is one of the best and the office staff is amazing as well.
Kristie Y.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a pleasure to be greeted by a friendly caring provider.
Lindsey T.
Submitted 01/10/21
Kearsten is great. I always feel heard and cared for
Carianne R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Love Dr Nabi
Lindsay R.
Submitted 01/08/21
All the doctors and nurse practitioners are wonderful! They are super friendly and give you the time to feel like a patient and not just a number. I recommend All Care for Women to anyone who may be pregnant or looking for an OBGYN!
Samantha D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Provider is professional and thorough. Felt comfortable.
Diana K.
Submitted 01/03/21
I have been going to All Care for Women for over 20 years. I highly recommend this practice because they are kind, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ortman-Nabi has a great bedside manner and is always current with medical procedures. She is very knowledgeable in her field and has many years of experience.
Amy C.
Submitted 01/03/21
Clear communication about symptoms and options!