Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

176 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone was friendly & professional, from check-in to the exam & check-out. Terrie gave me all the time that I needed to express my concerns.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone here is so kind and such a relaxing atmosphere!!
Angela B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have been going to Terrie for years and will never change as long as she is employed. She is one of the best and the office staff is amazing as well.
Kristie Y.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a pleasure to be greeted by a friendly caring provider.
Lindsey T.
Submitted 01/10/21
Kearsten is great. I always feel heard and cared for
Carianne R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Love Dr Nabi
Lindsay R.
Submitted 01/08/21
All the doctors and nurse practitioners are wonderful! They are super friendly and give you the time to feel like a patient and not just a number. I recommend All Care for Women to anyone who may be pregnant or looking for an OBGYN!
Samantha D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Provider is professional and thorough. Felt comfortable.
Diana K.
Submitted 01/03/21
I have been going to All Care for Women for over 20 years. I highly recommend this practice because they are kind, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ortman-Nabi has a great bedside manner and is always current with medical procedures. She is very knowledgeable in her field and has many years of experience.
Amy C.
Submitted 01/03/21
Clear communication about symptoms and options!
Sandra Z.
Submitted 12/28/20
The staff at All Care for Women is always friendly and make you feel comfortable. They are always prompt. I’ve never had to wait very long to be seen.
Gwyn L.
Submitted 12/28/20
She makes you feel as comfortable as you can be .
Mallory W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly and very professional. Made me comfortable.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Taylor is friendly and professional! I came in for my annual and was done within 10 minutes
Caroline W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional, friendly and thorough.
Cathy M.
Submitted 12/11/20
I received excellent care. All my concerns were address. Thank you for not making me just a number!
Donna S.
Submitted 12/09/20
I’ve been going to All Care For Women for a long time and have always felt I’ve received the best of care. Dr Nabi is very thorough and always takes the time to answer all my questions. And the staff is really wonderful! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been seeing Dr. Nabi for many years. She is always so professional. Really listens to your question and concerns and speaks to you in such a manner that makes you comfortable in what may be an uncomfortable situation or subject you may have. She has delivered my son, done surgery and always been 100% each and every time I see her. I could not speak more highly. I wish I could give more than 5 stars
Molly L.
Submitted 12/07/20
I am so absolutely impressed with the time and care that this provider gave me. It was many years since my last gyn visit and my first here. She is very knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend this practice! Many good insights holistically as well!
Danielle M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very helpful and thorough.