Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

All Care For Women

A Private Medical Practice & Board Certified OB-GYN located in East Amherst, NY

11 total reviews

All Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Renee K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Have been going here for many years. My care has always been exemplary. Any additional tests or procedures were able to be completed quickly. I highly recommend this group.
Jackie K.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very nice staff. No long wait times.
Traci P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thank you Rose for listening and being so compassionate.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/05/20
She is amazing as always. Really listen to the patient. Goes above and beyond
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Nabi is awesome. I always have a good experience in the office. Dr Nabi is very knowledgeable and she is excellent with surgery. If you are expecting a baby, this is a great practice to go to. I always recommend this office to women.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very good. Dr. Nabi has been my doctor for years. She is very thorough and I appreciate that.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/03/20
All care for women is truly compassionate about providing excellent care for women by providing a calm atmosphere , sitting down with you and talking about all your concerns . They treat you like family with a genuine smile or a hug . They are up to date and extremely knowledgeable about women's health . If your looking for a facility with knowledge, compassion , and going the extra mile for your health I highly recommend Dr. Nabi and her fellow co workers. Dr. Nabi is my Dr and goes above and beyond for me . She calls me to check up on me . If it wasn't for her finding my tumor and advocating for me to get treatment going right away I don't know what I would of done without her being my voice at that moment .
Iris K.
Submitted 03/03/20
I love Dr. Nabi and trust her completely. She is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else for my care. The office is well organized and anytime I had a question it would be promptly addressed.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Kearsten was great! She took the time to talk.
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Ortman-Nabi is extremely knowledgeable and an amazing patient advocate.